The standards

SEQOHS stands for 'Safe, Effective, Quality Occupational Health Service' and is a professionally-led accreditation scheme. It is based on a set of standards for occupational health services in the UK and beyond. Occupational health services must demonstrate they meet these standards before they can be awarded SEQOHS accreditation.

To become accredited, services must demonstrate their adherence to the SEQOHS standards. These are categorised into six domains:

  1. Governance and Finance
  2. Resources and Processes
  3. Output and Outcomes
  4. Information and Communication
  5. Quality Assurance and Improvement
  6. NHS 

184 accredited services

View accredited services

112 services working towards accreditation

View services